2019/2020 RxA Board of Directors Election

Meet Your Candidates


There are three available positions on the RxA Board of Directors. Click on each candidate to read their profile.


This year’s candidates are as follows:


Rajan Bharadia
Aileen Jang
Kelly LaForge
Connor Lohues
Humirah Sultani
Ron Welch
Patrick Zachar


Online voting will commence July 18, 2019. You must hold a RxA membership to vote. Voting instructions will be communicated via The Capsule and you will receive an email link to vote from BigPulse Voting. If you need to update your email address, please send your updated information to susanne.hillebrand@rxa.ca.